The Boris Goldovsky Society for Planned Giving

Boris Goldovsky was a visionary teacher, stage director, conductor and impresario.
Membership in The Boris Goldovsky Society is given in recognition of those who have made a provision in a will, living trust, deferred gift plan, or retirement plan that will benefit BLO. Speak with your legal or investment professional about the various methods to make a deferred gift, including life insurance, retirement plan assets, real estate, and more.

If you have any questions about building your legacy with BLO, please contact Sarah Blume, Director of Major Gifts, 617.702.8974 or

BLO wishes to recognize members of The Boris Goldovsky Society for Planned Giving:

Anonymous (2)
Ms. Diana Abrashkin
Dorothy and David Arnold
Linda Cabot Black
Mr. Roger Brightbill
Nonnie and Rick Burnes
Mr. David Cole-Rous and Ms. Norma Greenberg
Alicia Cooney
Tim Daughters
Tamara P. and Charles H. Davis II
Janice Mancini Del Sesto
Anne Lyons Dolan
Mr. Dan Duro
Alan and Lisa Dynner
Margaret Eagle and Eli Rapaport
Robert and Susan Eastman
Ms. Anne Ewers
Mr. and Mrs. Dean Freed
Kathryn G. Freed

Catherine and Frederick Grein
Gillian Stuart Hamer
Mr. Joseph Hammer
Mimi Hewlett
Amy Hunter and Steven Maguire
Horace H. Irvine II
Ellen and Robert Kaplan
Eva R. Karger
Ms. Mary Kiley
Pamela S. Kunkemueller
Mr. David Latham
Joe and Pam LoDato
Mr. Stephen Lord
Ms. M. Lynne Markus
Christopher Marrion
Ms. Abigail Mason
Mr. Domenico Mastrototaro

Richard S. Milstein, Esq.
Mary and Sherif Nada
Ms. Katharine Nash
Jack Osgood
Shirley Perry
Dr. E.C. Pierce
Sandy and Herb Pollack
Suzanne and Peter Read
Dr. Freda Rebelsky
Dr. Jordan S. Ruboy Charitable Fund
Stephen and Iris Taymore Schnitzer
David and Marie Louise Scudder
Andrew Sherman and Russ Lopez
Mrs. Lois Silverman
Mr. Michael Tronic
Peter Wender
Mrs. Marillyn Zacharis
Ms. Tania Zouikin